Skip to main content

About us

Santa Clara County Fire Department is a California Fire Protection District serving the communities of Campbell, Cupertino, Los Altos, Los Altos Hills, Los Gatos, Monte Sereno, Saratoga and surrounding unincorporated areas of Santa Clara County. Mission Statement: "The Santa Clara County Fire Department exists to protect the lives, property, and environment within the communities served from fires, disasters, and emergency incidents through education, prevention, and emergency response."‚Äč